The Horned God: Life, Death & Rebirth – A Telling –

The book The Horned God: Life, Death & Rebirth ~ A Telling ~ written by Bard Cerannon and illustrated by Scott Tyrrell, John Ridgway, Shaun Durham & Tony Jennison will be published soon by Wyrd Harvest Press.

It includes blank colouring pages by Scott Tyrrell, which are shown here coloured for example but of course feel free to choose your own colours.

Purchasers of the book can download all 27 of the coloured Scott Tyrrell images
Email chosen-angel@live.com for details.

Hares in the Moonlight

2

A tale of magic and adventure for readers aged 8 – 12 in the tradition of Alan Garner and Susan Cooper. Twins Lucy and Jay rescue a caged hare and then follow it to a moonlit gathering of hares. They find themselves falling into a world of shapeshifting and becoming hares themselves.

To celebrate the Full Cold (Super)Moon, Wyrd Harvest Press are delighted to present Hares in The Moonlight – a magical tale for older children by the accomplished singer-songwriter Sharron Kraus

Save 10% with the code BOOKCALSAVE
at checkout at – http://www.lulu.com/…/hares…/paperback/product-23432343.html
Offer ends December 4th at 23:59

100% of profits from FHR / Wyrd Harvest Press books sold in the Lulu store will be charitably donated at Solstices and Equinoxes to different environmental, wildlife and community projects undertaken by the Wildlife Trusts.

poster

hare distressed